Call Us Today! (225) 620-2563

<b>Proudly serving Baton Rouge, LA and the surrounding area since 1988

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 6123 (Master Plumber)
  • Attended Nexstar network seminar

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.80

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 01/06/2018 | Author: Martell M.

Comments: Did an excellent job. Got my hot water heater up and running on the same day that I called him. Would definitely recommend his services to others.

Review Date: 04/12/2017 | Author: Randy L.

Comments: Jarvis is awesome! He replaced our hot water heater, changed out wall hookups for washer, added new connection to gas pipe at oven, put in new spout in tub, and found a small gas leak and repaired it in attic. He was the best priced of all estimates and worked non-stop from 8 AM until 8 PM to finish the job. And he&apos;s clearly a good man! Would definitely recommend him.

Review Date: 12/17/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I originally called to have an old gas pipe capped. The few that answered phones or bothered to call back were scheduling 3 weeks out He called back immediately and came out the same day. The pipes were old and kinked and a leak developed. He was willing to come out immediately even after hours to make it right. Another contractor tried to convince me to spend $1900 to replace all the pipes in the house and tomorrow-ed me for 3 weeks - yarg. Reliable took care immediately and guaranteed the work. They aren&apos;t slick fast talking artists- they&apos;re honest, reliable and will show up when you call. Saved me 2 grand and set my kind at ease!

Review Date: 06/26/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The work was done on a Sunday afternoon (response was immediate), in the middle of summer (temp was &gt; 100 deg heat index) in an attic water heater unit. Mr. Jarvis, thank you so much for your response and excellent work to repair our unit (faulty PRV on the unit). I would recommend this plumbing service to anyone as an excellent choice !!! The Smiths

Review Date: 01/19/2016 | Author: Krisz S.

Comments: Called us back immediately, super quick repair, great service.

Review Date: 06/22/2015 | Author: Judy R.

Comments: On time, polite, returned calls. Did a good job.

Review Date: 05/28/2015 | Author: Sue C.

Comments: Came out promptly and price was very reasonable.

Review Date: 10/31/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Guess was okay did the best he could still will have to get someone to come out and get it did

Review Date: 10/25/2014 | Author: John L.

Comments: Service was great!

Review Date: 09/18/2014 | Author: Dorothy P.

Comments: Very friendly, provides excellent customer service.

Review Date: 09/16/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: was prompt and did a good job

Review Date: 07/18/2014 | Author: Carol G.

Comments: Prompt, courteous professional service. Very Competent. Cost was reasonable and discussed with written estimate before work was begun. I will use Mr. Jarvis again and feel;at ease calling him to work in my home.

Review Date: 07/03/2014 | Author: Doris L.

Comments: On time and completed when promised

Review Date: 06/26/2014 | Author: Willie T.

Comments: Very professional. He&apos;s the one we are going to call whenever we need another plumber.

Review Date: 06/20/2014 | Author: Glenn S.

Comments: Mr. Jarvis was very cordial, hard working and knowledgable of the work he had to do. Worked till completion which was at 10 PM.

Review Date: 12/09/2013 | Author: Erica S.

Comments: Great customer service and he guarantees his work. He came the same day I called and worked with my schedule. Hopefully, I won&apos;t need a plumber again, but I know who to call if I do!

Review Date: 12/08/2013 | Author: Michael J.

Comments: Mr. Manning is a professional. When he knew that he would be running a few minutes late for our scheduled appointment, he called before that time to let me know. When he arrived to address my issue and saw that the scope was well beyond what was expected - some of the plumbing in the house was from the 60&apos;s; he advised me as to what was involved before he started. I accepted the revised estimate and he spent the next couple of hours satisfactorily bringing my repairs up to spec. This company is definitely my GOTO guys now and moving forward in the future.

Review Date: 09/20/2013 | Author: Michael C.

Comments: The Plumber arrived on time. Very neat and clean. He was ready to get to work and did the job professionally and completely. I was VERY satisfied! Mike

Review Date: 09/16/2013 | Author: Larry S.

Comments: The plumber was on time which minimized the amount of time I had to take off of work to resolve my issue. I will use Reasonable Plumbing for any future work.

Review Date: 09/15/2013 | Author: Mike R.

Comments: I investigated and hired Reasonable Plumbing Repair remotely from Florida for our mother&apos;s house in Baton Rouge, LA. Mr. Manning was extremely helpful and responsive to our inquiries. He offered a free estimate, (which is one of the reasons I hired him) completed the work on time and for the amount estimated. He answered all of Mom&apos;s questions/concerns while on site (which I am certain slowed him down). We have found a new plumbing contractor for Mom! I only wish we could use Mr. Manning in Florida.

Review Date: 08/19/2013 | Author: Wendi P.

Comments: They were very professional and timely. He was there when he said he would be there. I would like to have him do more work when I am ready.

Review Date: 07/23/2013 | Author: Bonnie P.

Comments: Excellent service during an emergency situation.

Review Date: 07/07/2013 | Author: Glenn A.

Comments: Had a problem with a leak, made couple of trips but was able to correct it. answer the call! in the end great job.

Review Date: 06/12/2013 | Author: Edna S.

Comments: PROFESSIONAL AND VERY PERSONABLE! THE ABSOLUTE BEST OF THEM ALL!

Review Date: 05/09/2013 | Author: Cynthia M.

Comments: prompt, professional and reasonable

Review Date: 05/01/2013 | Author: Michael D.

Comments: Very methodical and professional plumber who gave a scope of work and completed it in a timely fashion.

Review Date: 03/30/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jarvis Manning did a professional job and finished within the time he estimated and at the quoted price. We felt the price was reasonable. I could recommend him to anyone.